Merry Christmas from Jon Pardi (Vinyl-Gold)


Jon Pardi will release his first ever Christmas album this year that will include standards and originals on limited edition GOLD vinyl. Jon has released four studio albums: Write You a Song (2014), California Sunrise (2016), Heartache Medication (2019), and Mr. Saturday Night (2022). Pardi has also charted fourteen singles on the Billboard Hot Country Songs and Country Airplay charts.

Side A
1. Beer For Santa
2. 400 Horsepower Sleigh
3. All I Want For Christmas Is You
4. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
5. Merry Christmas From The Keys
6. Please Come Home For Christmas
Side B
7. Santa Looked A Lot Like Daddy
8. I’ve Been Bad, Santa (And Pillbox Patti)
9. Reindeer
10. Swing On Down To Texas
11. Winter Wonderland
12. A Long December

Vinyl color may vary slightly from what is pictured.

Limited to 4 per customer.